Infinity Real Estate & Management is an independent, locally owned & managed company serving the greater Rochester, Red Wing & Austin, MN areas since 2008. We are staffed to serve all of your needs including buying, selling, and renting of residential & commercial properties.

Jon Espy, Infinity's Owner & Broker, is actively involved as both a REALTOR® and Property Manager. His years of experience locally with a national franchise brand and independently managing rental property have been combined to bring you the highest level of service possible.

Meet our Team:


Austin, MN Office


Patty Blaser
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-279-4000
PMBlaser17@gmail.com


Tim Lau
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-438-7993
tlau1970@hotmail.com


Greg Roberts
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-438-1637
GRobertsHomes@gmail.com


David Thompson
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-438-9646
iauctionitall@gmail.com


Nancy Ulwelling
Broker Associate/REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-279-0427
NancyUlwelling@gmail.com


Kathy Wencl
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-438-3126
kathywencl18@gmail.com

Red Wing, MN Office


Heidi Bacon
Leasing Agent/Property Manager
507-550-1052
Heidi@InfinityOfRochester.com

Rochester, MN Office

Abdikadir (Lee) Ahmed
REALTOR®
Residential Sales & Leasing
507-696-2130
Lee@LeeAhmed.com
www.LeeAhmed.com

Jeff Barton
REALTOR®
Residential Sales & Leasing
507-421-5320
Info@JeffBartonMN.com
www.JeffBartonMN.com

Brian Breider
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-269-6890
Breider.Brian@Gmail.com


Tammy Bump
Leasing Agent
507-550-1052
TammyBump2018@gmail.com


Sarah Burk
Administrative Assistant
507-550-1052
Info@InfinityOfRochester.com

Nate Carlson
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-951-3299
Nate@NateCarlsonTeam.com
www.NateCarlsonTeam.com


Michelle Croell
Administrative Assistant
507-550-1052
Info@InfinityOfRochester.com

Andrea Eberhard
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
203-917-2754
AndreaRayEberhard@gmail.com

Jared Eberhard
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-884-2862
jared@4squarehome.com

Cathy Enerson
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-951-3532
CathyEnerson@Charter.net


Jon Espy
REALTOR®
Residential & Commercial Sales & Leasing
Owner/Broker
507-273-2261
Info@JonEspy.com
www.JonEspy.com

Sara Espy
Administrative Assistant
507-550-1052
Sara@InfinityOfRochester.com

Dustin Fenske
Accountant
507-550-1052
Dustin@InfinityOfRochester.com

Lisa Jackson
REALTOR®
Residential Sales Broker/Associate
507-259-6804
lisajackson6804@gmail.com

Jill Kloft
Property Manager
507-550-1052
Jill@InfinityOfRochester.com

Jordan Krause
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-951-8873
jordanmkrause39@gmail.com

Bob Matthews
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-251-4422
BobMatthewsRE@gmail.com

Linda Odden
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-250-4589
LindaOdden777@gmail.com

Lou Ohly
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-259-8217
lohly@charter.net

Brian Poch
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-251-4981
Poch.Brian@gmail.com

Bryce Prow
REALTOR®
Commercial Sales
507-288-1586
BryceProw@gmail.com


Jarett Ruud
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-259-3542
RuudJarett@Yahoo.com

Dawn Signer
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-358-7301
dawnsigner@gmail.com


Tom Singfiel
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-273-3829
Tom.Sing@hotmail.com


Holly Sires
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-421-8934
Sires.Holly91@gmail.com


Ronnie Sokotoff
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
858-366-2340
Ron@BestMatchHome.com

DeAnn Steensland
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-316-4081
irun45@hotmail.com

Sharon Sutter
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-271-8413
ssutter35@gmail.com


Nicole Swanson
Office Manager
507-550-1052
Nicole@InfinityOfRochester.com


Tim Van Riper
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-271-2627
Tim@TimVanRiper.com
www.TimVanRiper.com


Mark Van Houten
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-254-2787
mark.a.vanhouten@gmail.com


Jeff Wagner
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-259-5172
JWagner@InfinityOfRochester.com


Donna Wurl
REALTOR®
Residential Sales & Leasing
507-272-9139
Homes@DonnaWurl.com
www.DonnaWurl.com

Infinity Home Services

Michelle Croell
Cleaner

Chris Hirlston
Maintenance Technician

Dani Kreinbring
Cleaner

Doug Zempel
Maintenance Technician



© Infinity Real Estate, LLC. Licensed in Minnesota